Maxwell Mutt and the Squirrel Without a Story

https://www.kntbook.com/web/image/product.template/63508/image_1920?unique=53ba6df
(0 review)

by Steve Voake (Author)
ISBN: 9781406357547
Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
Weight:132g
Dimensions:131 x 197 x 10 (mm)
Description:
Second in the series of funny animal adventures in the city, for fans of Dick King-Smith, Awesome Animals and Disney classics; illustrated by Jim Field. Mazwell Mutt and the Downtown Dogs are ready for another adventure when they meet Ant; an unusually small squirrel in search of a story. Luckily, the city has a new mystery - animals are disappearing from the zoo, and soon the gang are dealing with grumpy lions, wise-cracking monkeys and the suspicious Snyder Lard, Security Guard.

34.99 SR 34.99 SAR 34.99 SR VAT Included

30.43 SR VAT Included

Not Available For Sale

    This combination does not exist.

    Only 2 Units left in stock.