Planet Omar: Operation Kind : World Book Day 2021

https://www.kntbook.com/web/image/product.template/63946/image_1920?unique=7175d25
(0 review)

by Zanib Mian (Author)
ISBN: 9781444959949
Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
Weight: 60g
Dimensions: 164 x 104 (mm)
Description:
A World Book Day 2021 story from Zanib Mian with hilarious cartoon-style illustrations. Laugh out loud with Omar and his amazing imagination! Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid. One of Omar's best friends, Daniel, has a little sister who goes to hospital regularly.

10.01 SR 10.01 SAR 10.01 SR VAT Included

8.70 SR VAT Included

Not Available For Sale

    This combination does not exist.

    Only 2 Units left in stock.