Olga

https://www.kntbook.com/web/image/product.template/63692/image_1920?unique=6383240
(0 review)

by Elise Gravel (Author)
ISBN: 9781406392548
Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
Weight: 358g
Dimensions: 129 x 197 x 22 (mm)

Description:
Olga, the animal-loving girl scientist returns in a second laugh-out-loud adventure for fans of Tom Gates, Barry Loser and Timmy Failure. Olga's trip to outer space is postponed when her possibly-alien but definitely-cute pet, Meh, comes down with a case of the Pink-Pox. Meh is acting weird.

40.00 SR 40.0 SAR 40.00 SR VAT Included

34.78 SR VAT Included

Not Available For Sale

    This combination does not exist.

    Only 2 Units left in stock.