Moonchild: City of the Sun : Book 2

https://www.kntbook.com/web/image/product.template/74418/image_1920?unique=7ac5819
(0 review)

by Aisha Bushby
ISBN: 9780755500628
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Weight: 214g
Dimensions: 128 x 198 x 22 (mm)
Description:
The second book in a magical middle grade adventure series, inspired by The Arabian Nights and perfect for readers of Kiran Millwood Hargrave, Michelle Harrison and Sophie McKenzie. The Sahar Peninsula lies just beyond the horizon, but it isn't the easiest place to get to. No maps will take you there, nor can it be charted by gazing up at the stars, or down at a compass...

40.00 SR 40.0 SAR 40.00 SR VAT Included

34.78 SR VAT Included

Not Available For Sale

    This combination does not exist.

    Only 2 Units left in stock.