Maxwell Mutt and the Downtown Dogs

https://www.kntbook.com/web/image/product.template/63507/image_1920?unique=6383240
(0 review)

by Steve Voake (Author)
ISBN: 9781406357530
Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
Weight:136g
Dimensions:131 x 197 x 12 (mm)
Description:
A new series of funny, warm-hearted animal adventures for fans of Dick King-Smith, Awesome Animals and Disney classics like Lady and the Tramp; illustrated by Jim Field. Funny stories for fans of Dick King-Smith and Disney Classic animal adventures; with art by Jim Field. Maxwell Mutt might be small, but his heart is big and the city is full of adventure.

34.99 SR 34.99 SAR 34.99 SR VAT Included

30.43 SR VAT Included

Not Available For Sale

    This combination does not exist.

    Only 2 Units left in stock.