Level Up

https://www.kntbook.com/web/image/product.template/72087/image_1920?unique=69135e3
(0 review)

by Tom Nicoll (Author)
ISBN: 9781788952118
Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
Weight: 142g
Dimensions: 129 x 302 x 14 (mm)

Description:
Videogame-obsessed Flo and her best friend, Max, get more than they bargained for when they find themselves INSIDE their favourite games!Flo and Max are stuck in the hugely popular Critter Clash, where teams of creatures battle to become champions in epic arenas. Flo and Max need their own players that they can coach to victory but the game is about to start and their options are limited... Will they be able to find a team powerful enough to defeat an impressive range of opponents and send the friends back to the real world? From the award-winning author of BOYBAND OF THE APOCALYPSE comes a laugh-out-loud adventure with a technological twist, perfect for fans of I SWAPPED MY BROTHER ON THE INTERNET, David Baddiel and Pokemon.

34.99 SR 34.99 SAR 34.99 SR VAT Included

30.43 SR VAT Included

Not Available For Sale

    This combination does not exist.

    Only 2 Units left in stock.